Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12
Send Topic Print
SITH - 2021 (Read 19445 times)
MMF

Slinging Rocks

The United States of America
Re: SITH - 2021
Reply #45 - Dec 14th, 2021 at 2:46pm

SITH - Sling in the Helmet. Sounds right!

I'm sure either selection method is fine. I think it would nice if you did the selection on video.

IP Logged

SAK_Survival
Novicius

Slinging Rocks!

Oakland County, MI, USA, EARTH
Reply #46 - Dec 14th, 2021 at 6:19pm

Im new at this, so I apologize if this is a silly questioon. But, how will we be notified of where we will send our sling?

IP Logged

MMF

Slinging Rocks

The United States of America
Reply #47 - Dec 14th, 2021 at 6:21pm

Once you know who you are sending your sling to, you can private message them and get an address to ship to.

IP Logged

NooneOfConsequence
Slinging.org Moderator

Texas
Reply #48 - Dec 14th, 2021 at 7:15pm

MMF wrote on Dec 14th, 2021 at 6:21pm:
Once you know who you are sending your sling to, you can private message them and get an address to ship to.

That’s ONE method.  You could also read chicken bones, count waves on the beach, or bribe a squirrel.  Those methods are all acceptable, and if you don’t know how to do any of those techniques, just send it to my address.

“My final hour is at hand. We face an enemy more numerous and cunning than the world has yet seen. Remember your training, and do not fear the hordes of Judas. I, without sin, shall cast the first stone. That will be your sign to attack! But you shall not fight this unholy enemy with stones. No! RAZOR GLANDES!  Aim for the eyes! May the Lord have mercy, for we shall show none!“  -Jesus the Noodler

IP Logged

Morphy
Slinging.org Moderator

Checkmate

Reply #49 - Dec 15th, 2021 at 7:30am

NooneOfConsequence wrote on Dec 14th, 2021 at 7:15pm: