Send Topic Print
We are nerds. (Read 18519 times)
Matt_C
Funditor

Cruachan!!!

Cheshire, England
Re: We are nerds.
Reply #90 - Nov 3rd, 2004 at 3:20pm

When I was 16 I suddenly lost 4 stone (yes, a girl was involved in this metamorphosis), since then things have been getting better, I want to try and improve my physique till I am in my mid thirties, then I might lay off a little if any complications develop.
In terms of politics I believe in the direct action approach, don't get people to do things for you, do it for yourself. It's like Budo in a way, total responsibility. But that brings its own problems (and anarcommunism wouldn't be as pleasant as most people think).

The last time I saw a rainbow I threw my beard over it

IP Logged

Douglas_The_Black
Interfector Viris Spurii

Hakkaa päälle!

Salineville Ohio
Reply #91 - Nov 3rd, 2004 at 6:41pm

how heavy is a stone?

I lost 30 pounds when i got intrested in weapons. I started practicing with them, decided i was too fat then i started running. every day i would go out with my dog and run. hes too old now. But weapons beleve it or not was the healtyest thing too ever happen too me.

i live in a maze of typo's&&&& popularity is for dolls a hero cannot be popular-Ralph Waldo Emerson&&&&DTB-master of the corny vest, and crappy carpet!
randelflagg22002  
IP Logged

Douglas_The_Black
Interfector Viris Spurii

Hakkaa päälle!

Salineville Ohio
Reply #92 - Nov 3rd, 2004 at 6:45pm

yes evey one says that  i have nothing too worry about other then what weapon i should use. but if like matt said hit the fan i would be gone. forget going throu the wall i would go around it and use it as cover for my fleeing self. haha

i live in a maze of typo's&&&& popularity is for dolls a hero cannot be popular-Ralph Waldo Emerson&&&&DTB-master of the corny vest, and crappy carpet!
randelflagg22002  
IP Logged

MammotHunter

Reply #93 - Nov 4th, 2004 at 11:13am